Testimonials

Beautiful Kitchen Cabinets

5.0 rating
October 5, 2020

We are very pleased with the work Mimmo, Joe and Mike did during our kitchen remodel. We have much more counter space, and infinitely more storage. The work was completed in a little over three weeks. Everyone who has seen our kitchen has been impressed. It was worth every penny. We found out about Cabinets by Cantu through other friends and neighbors. Both my husband and I would highly recommend them. We especially liked the fact that it was the same crew, primarily Joe and his nephew, Mike who did the work and showed up every day. It has definitely been a good experience and we highly recommend this company.

Barbara Layman

very satisfied with the work

5.0 rating
September 28, 2020

Mimmo, Joe and the rest of the crew did an amazing job. As promised they started in time and finished the entire work promptly. They listened to our suggestions and answered every questions in a very professional manner. We are completely satisfied by their work. Highly recommended.

George

Great Work

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

When we thought about remodeling our bathrooms we were only going to do tile. We made a quick decision to do a complete re-model and visited Cabinets by Cantu. Best decision we could have made. We were treated very well and the advice given when picking out the material was excellent. Mimmo & Fran spent the time with us and made us feel very comfortable. We were so impressed with their help we signed up immediately. Joe and Mike came out and did an excellent job, gave them access to our home when we were not home and never felt uncomfortable doing so. They cleaned up every day so we were not inconvenienced. The work was beautiful and completed in the time they said. The wife and I could not be any happier and this was the most stress free re-model we ever went thru. Great Job by All and THANKS

Sue & David Brooks

Love our new Kitchen

5.0 rating
July 26, 2019

Mimmo, Joe and crew just finished remodeling our kitchen and half bath and WOW! We couldn’t be happier. They were truly professional from start to finish. Each step of the way they kept us up to date. Joe’s attention to detail is amazing. The entire crew was polite. I would not hesitate to refer them to family and friends or have them do more work for us. Thank you Mimmo, Joe and crew. We are truly enjoying our kitchen!

Nancy & Tony Garofalo

Thank You!!

5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

I would highly recommend Cabinets by Cantu’!! Joe, Mike and Mimmo did a excellent job in remodeling my bathroom. Their workmanship was outstanding. They were very helpful and knowledgeable in designing my bathroom. Everyone that as seen my bathroom has said what a GREAT JOB!!! I cannot wait for them to do my kitchen. Thanks again!!

Margaret Witkowski

Thank Joe and Mimmo

5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

We just want the world to know that you guys did a fabulous job in renovating our, kitchen first and then our basement. We want to say thank you for giving your attention to detail, from the time you guys started, until each job was finished. We will highly recommend your services/company to anyone who is in need of any renovations in their home or place of business. We sit and just look at our kitchen and now our basement, because we can’t believe how beautiful everything turned out. Thanks for adding your ideas as you guys completed each project/job. We can now enjoy our home to the fullest!! Anthony and Miranda D

Anthony and Miranda D

Thrilled!

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

Thank you Mimmo, Joe and Fran for your advice, expertise and workmanship. We are thrilled with our remodeled kitchen.

Mary Lou Weitzel

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

5.0 rating
March 8, 2019

Cabinets by Cantu remodeled our master bath, main bath and our kitchen. They were the first and only company that gave us a quote. This is also the first time we did not experience any problems with renovations. From the moment we walked into their business, they made us feel at ease; like we were longtime friends. Mimmo listened to what are needs and wants were, our vision became a reality. Joe and Tony were superb, they arrived on time, cleaned up at the end of each day, before leaving for the day advised what they had completed and what the goal was for the following day. They treated our home as if it were their own. They went above and beyond our expectations. We have shared our experience with everyone we know and anyone that is looking into having renovations done. We will be remodeling our laundry room and will contact Cabinets by Cantu. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Cabinets by Cantu!!!! Don and Lorie B. Roseville

Don and Lorie B

Bathrooms

5.0 rating
July 26, 2018

We had our main bathroom completely remodeled to a walk-in shower and the downstairs shower redone. They were both completed in minimal time. Friends have seen the finished projects and have exclaimed “what a beautiful job.” We would not hesitate to recommend Cabinet by Cantu. Mimmo and Joe did the work and were very easy to deal with. Giving them five stars! Jerry & Trudy

Jerome Borkowski

Happy Kitchen!

5.0 rating
January 15, 2018

We hired Cantu to update our kitchen this summer and it was transformed from a dark square space to an open light-filled oasis with a spacious peninsula by removing one wall. Finishing off an old pantry door with new facing that matches the rest of the cupboards, adding granite countertops and tiled backsplash, new sink and faucet, plus small details like updated cupboard handles are all part of Mimmo’s aim to provide satisfaction for a special result. He has a respectful team that does great work. It was a pleasure to deal with them all. I have full trust in their ability to do their best!

Phil and Joy Bayus

100% Satisfied

5.0 rating
January 15, 2018

Just finished a complete kitchen remodel and could not be more pleased. Mimmo is very hands on and made sure we were 100% satisfied. The workers, Joe & Tony, are very skilled and very professional. I highly recommend Cabinets by Cantu if you want a personalized experience.

Rick & Cherie Ditchie

Awesome Job!

5.0 rating
January 15, 2018

Cabinets by Cantu remodeled are kitchen and did a great job. Was very comfortable with the workers & Mimmo was very professional. I would very much recommend Mimmo and his crew. Love our new kitchen & enjoying it so much! Thank you all, fantastic job!

Glenyss Ledbetter

Great Work....Very Satisfied!!

5.0 rating
January 15, 2018

This company does the best work for any remodeling you need! So far, a few years ago they did a complete remodel on my kitchen. Last year they did my bathroom shower and now have just completed my laundry room. I couldn’t be any happier with the work they have done! Mimmo, Joe and Tony are great to work with and go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. I highly recommend them!!

Josie Alastra

What a great company...they have

5.0 rating
January 15, 2018

What a great company…they have performed work in two of my bathrooms, my kitchen and my dining area. They are very professional in everything. I could not have asked for anything more. Their suggestions were great, their workmanship was the best…and they cleaned up every day even tho they were coming back the next day. They were always at my house when they said they would be there. I have had nothing but compliments on everything they have done for me. My jobs were completed on time. I will definitely contract with them again.

Denise A. Chopp

Picked the best one!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2017

Cabinets by Cantu was recommended to me by a friend and I certainly made the right choice. Excellent workmanship! The two gentlemen that remodeled both my bathrooms were very courteous and cleaned up every speck of debris each day they were here. I would totally recommend this Company for any remodeling job you need to have done. In fact, I am now in the process of having them install a new kitchen sink and faucet. Keep up the good work Mimmo👏

Cheryl Bushbaker

LOVE my kitchen

5.0 rating
October 30, 2017

We love our new kitchen. It is exactly what we wanted. Your great ideas and help on making decisions as to what looks best really paid off. We are so glad that we chose you for the kitchen remodel. From start to a finish time of two weeks was really impressive! We would highly recommend you to anyone that is considering to have work done in their home. Thank you again for the great work and beautiful kitchen!

Marianne & Ed S.

Very pleased - twice!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2017

Cabinets by Cantu designed and manufactured our custom kitchen cabinets more than 20 years ago, and they still look brand new! Last summer we wanted to refresh the look with new granite counters, under-cabinet lighting, sink and backsplash. Once again, Mimmo and his crew did a fabulous job! We also transformed the look of our bathrooms with new counters, sinks and fixtures. They also refaced our dated fireplace with beautiful tile. Our only regret is that we didn’t call Cantu sooner! You can trust Mimmo and his craftsmen to treat your home as if it were their very own.

The Sullivans

Outstanding company to work with!

5.0 rating
July 6, 2017

Could not ask for more. They give 120 percent! Strive to have their customers happy and satisfied. Cannot say enough about the quality of the workmanship, the excellent customer service and the care they give their customer. Go above and beyound to satisfy. Love, love, love my new kitchen. Will recommend to all friends and family!

Amy Shepard

A New Kitchen and More

5.0 rating
August 16, 2016

I recently had the Cantu team(Mimmo,Joe,and Tony) remodel my kitchen and install a wood floor in my living room, dining room, and foyer. I am thrilled with the finished job. The team was so nice as well as being skilled professionals . I never had to worry about them and although it was a big job, they were finished in three weeks. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering a renovation.

Sara Westbury

A master in his craft!

5.0 rating
July 22, 2016

Cabinets by Cantu did a phenomenal job with our bathroom remodel project. They went above and beyond our expectations. We would gladly recommend them!

Mike I.